Ledelsen

Besøksadresse:

Steinbergveien 80
3053 Steinberg

Sentralbord:
Tlf. 32 27 40 00
Fax. 32 27 40 54
E-post: firmapost@loe.no

Daglig leder

Geir Høybråten
gh@loe.no
mob. 930 18 233

Prosjekt- og konstruksjonsansvarlig

Frank Hvidsten
frank.hvidsten@loe.no
mob. 930 18 225

Produksjonsleder

Øystein Høgmoen
oystein.hogmoen@loe.no
mob. 916 13 228

Produksjonsplanlegger

Maria Fenes
maria.fenes@loe.no
tlf. 32 27 40 45

Kvalitetsleder Betong

Geir Pedersen
geir.pedersen@loe.no
mob. 992 81 286

KS/HMS Byggeplass

Morten Andresen
morten.andresen@loe.no
mob. 915 67 057

Økonomiansvarlig

Arild Torgersen
Arild.Torgersen@loe.no
tlf. 32 27 40 00

HMS- og personalansvarlig

Vidar Uthne
vidar@loe.no
mob. 970 93 084

Markedssekretær

Sandra Lauer
sandra.lauer@loe.no
mob. 468 52 156